Bestuur

Loontjens Alfons

Erenotaris Loontjens Alfons

Voorzitter

alfons.loontjens@ksfi.be

Vandenbogaerde Philippe

Ondervoorzitter

philippe.vandenbogaerde@ksfi.be

Van der Haegen Filip

Van der Haegen Filip

Bestuurslid, Secretaris, Adviesgroep

vdhaegen.f@myonline.be

Ghijs Dirk

Ghijs Dirk

Bestuurslid, Penningmeester, Webmaster

dirk.ghijs@ksfi.be

Pareit Hans

Pareit Hans

Bestuurslid, Adviesgroep

hans.pareit@ksfi.be

Driegelinck August

Driegelinck August

Bestuurslid

august.driegelinck@ksfi.be

Tanghe Kristof

Tanghe Kristof

Bestuurslid

kristof.tanghe@ksfi.be